Calendar of Performance Dates
Here are our confirmed performance dates for 2016
If you would like to discuss with us an opportunity for the Lowestoft Signing Choir to appear at your event, please use the Contact Us form on the next page of our website. Our performances are free, but donations are always welcomed - Thank You!

Saturday 21st May 2.45pm - Oulton Park Care Home
Saturday 11th June 12.30pm - Aldeburgh Festival - Bandstand on the Beach
Tuesday 21st June - 6.30pm Ritson Lodge, Hopton
Saturday 25th June 10.15-16.45 - Music Workshop with Sir Paul Whittaker at Deaf Centre
Saturday 2nd &Sunday 3rd July - Heveningham Hall
Tuesday 12th July July 7.15pm - Heartcare, Gisleham Estate
Sunday 17th July (am&pm performance) - Classic Car Rally
Saturday 23rd July (all day) - Cambridgeshire Steam Rally
Thursday 28th July 1.45pm - Music Makers Group, Great Yarmouth
Friday 19th August 2.15pm - St Margaret's Church Hall Tea Club
Monday 29th August 11.00 - 16.30pm Lowestoft Lion's Gala Day